

MATA MANJHARO AJAB DAYAL SINGH TEACHR'S TRAINING COLLEGE

STUDENTS COUNCIL & COMMITTEES (2022-23)

STUDENT COUNCIL

1. President

Saurabh Raj, Roll No. 1

2. Vice President

Amarjeet Choudhary, Roll No. 5

3. Secretary

Pawan Kumar, Roll No. 9

4. Treasure

Sachin Kumar, Roll No. 43

5. Executive Member

i) Sabhay Kumar, Roll No. 200 ii) Neha Kumari, Roll No. 196 iii) Binod Kumar, Roll No. 189 iv) Sobha Kumari, Roll No. 140 v) Pragya Kumari, Roll No. 105

vi) Jyoti Kumari, Roll No. 114

6. Seminar Committee :

Teacher Incharge Mr. Ramu Prasad & 6 Members

i) Amarjeet Kumar, Roll No.14 ii) Mantu Kumar, Roll No. 16 iii) Tanu Shree, Roll No. 4 iv) Sudhir Kumar, Roll No. 87

7. Sports Committee

Teacher Incharge Mr. Hriday Ram & 6 Members

i) Rahul Kumar, Roll No.88 ii) Upendra Kumar, Roll No. 94 iii) Bhupesh Kumar, Roll No. 96 iv) Monu Kumar, Roll No. 139 v) Shilpa Kumari, Roll No. 188

8. Cultural Committee :

Teacher Incharge Mrs. Pratima Pandey & 6 Members

i) Ansari Rekha, Roll No.176 ii) Sweta Kumari, Roll No. 169 iii) Sangeeta Kumari, Roll No. 170 iv) Ajay Kumar, Roll No. 199 v) Piyush Kumar, Roll No. 177

9. Environmental Committee

: Teacher Incharge Mr. Hari Om & 6 Members

i) Ajay Kumar, Roll No.190 ii) Rajnikant, Roll No. 134 iii) Suman Kumari, Roll No. 128 iv) Nitish Prasad, Roll No. 76 v) Saumya Aarya, Roll No. 81

> Principal
> Mata Manjharo Ajab Dayal Singh
> Teachers Training College Dulour, Jagdishpur (Bhojpur)

10. Health and Hygiene Committee: Teacher Incharge Mr. Megha Sharma & 6 Members

i) Raushan Amir, Roll No.68

ii) Md. Arif, Roll No. 69

iii) Shail Kumar, Roll No. 55

iv) Manisha, Roll No. 56

v) Kanchan Kumari, Roll No. 90

11. Section Representative

Section A (2 Members) SR - Rohit Kumar, Roll No. 34 ASR- Reema Kumari, Roll No. 35

Section B (2 Members) SR - Sonu Sharma, Roll No. 63 ASR-Sadaf Yasmeen, Roll No. 98

Section C (2 Members) SR - Chunni Kumari, Roll No. 101 ASR-Sawan Sameer, Roll No. 108

Section D (2 Members) SR - Prem Kumar, Roll No. 198 ASR-Ruma Kumari, Roll No. 182

Principal Mata Manjharo Ajab Dayal Singh Teachers Training College Dulour, Jagdishpur (Bhojpur)



MATA MANJHARO AJAB DAYAL SINGH TEACHER'S TRAINING COLLEGE

Approved By Ncte & Affiliated To V.K.S. University, Ara & BSEB, Patna Dulour, Barradparawa, Jagdishpur, Bhojpur (Bihar) – 802158

List of Committee with Agenda/Purpose

SI.No	Committee	Member 1	Member 2
1.	Committee Maintenance Register (Record-I)	Amrendra Kumar	Amir Singh
2.	Committee Academic council Record – I	Saurabh Sharma	Shishupal Singh
3.	Committee Alumini composition	Satyendra Pratap Singh	Arun Kumar
4.	Committee Code of conduct	Pooja Rajput	Ashabusddin
5.	Committee Guidance and counseling	Arvind Kumar	Subhash Chandra Singh
6.	Committee Grievance one example of solution	Vipin Kumar	Dr. Ashok Kumar
7.	Committee IQAC composition	Ramu Prasad	Tej Bahadur
8.	Committee staff welfare meeting showing benefits	Shivjee	Subhash Chandra Singh
9.	Committee IQAC CELL	Ganesh Singh	Kuldeep Kumar Pandey
10.	Committee Examination cell	Vivek Singh	Ashutosh Tiwari
11.	Committee Cultural	Dr. Jai Shree Rajput	Rajani Savita
12.	Committee Admission cell	Ramu Prasad	Dharmendra Shukla
13.	Committee Anti Raging and sexual harassment	Vandana	Ravikant Singh
14.	Committee College Magazine	Devesh Kumar	Ravikant Pandey
15.	Committee Academic council	Satyendra Pratap Singh	Ganesh Singh
16.	Committee Ethics and code of conduct	Lal Bahadur Yadav	Siddharth Ratna
17.	Committee Sports and recreation	Seema Gupta	Tej Bahadur
18.	Committee Extension Activity	Hriday Ram	Satish Babu
19.	Committee Gender Sensitization	Siddhartha Ratna	Hriday Ram
20.	Committee Curriculum Assessment	Atul Kumar Singh	Ramu Prasad
21.	Committee Alumini Association	Surendra Kumar Pal	Deepesh Kumar
22.	Committee Feed Back evaluation analysis and action	Shivjee	Ganesh Singh
23.	Committee Student counseling and guidance	Ravikant Singh	Ramesh Bahadur Maurya
24.	Committee Library	Satish Babu	Kamal Kumar
25.	Committee Maintenance	Saurabh Sharma	Arun Kumar
26.	Committee E-Grivance	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Dr. Jay Shree Rajpu
27.	Committee Research and Development	Amir Singh	Ramprasad Gupta
28.	Committee Grievance Redressal	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Seema Gupta
29.	Committee Steering	Tej Bahadur	Amir Singh
30.	Committee for SC/ST	Ravikant Singh	Ram Prasad Gupta
31.	Committee Minority cell	Pooja Rajput	Shivjee
32.	Committee Internal complaint	Ganesh Singh	Tej Bahadur
33.	Committee OBC cell	Satish Babu	Ram Prasad Gupta

Principal
Mata Manjharo Ajab Dayal Singh
Teachers Training College
Dulour, Jag Jishgan (Lingha)